2019 Reunions

Blackfriars Old Scholar Reunions are organised for the following dates in 2019. Please contact Jon Harmer on 8169 3936 or via email jharmer@bps.sa.edu.au for more information.

All our 2019 Reunions are supported by Peter Shearer Menswear who provide a voucher drawn at every reunion. But you must register online to be eligible!

Class of 2018 | 1 Year reunion - Monday 18 February 2019
Contact Jon Harmer on jharmer@bps.sa.edu.au

Class of 2009 | 10 Year Reunion - Friday 15 March 2019
Contact Andreas Fusco on andreas.s.fusco@gmail.com
or Daniel Weekley on dweekley@tgb.com.au

Class of 1999 | 20 Year Reunion - Friday 14 June 2019
Contact High Haskett on hugh.haskett@gmail.com
or Tim Wiese on tim.weise1982@gmail.com

Class of 1989 | 30 Year Reunion -  Friday 9 August
Contact Bruno Caiazza on bruno@caiazzaconstructions.com;
or Joseph Marcucci on joe.marcucci@schneider-electric.com

Class of 1979 | 40 Year Reunion - Friday 18 October - REGISTER NOW >
Contact Tom Mead on tmead@tgb.com.au;
or John Meegan on john@drjmeegan.com.au

Class of 1969 | 50+ Club - Thursday 14 November
Contact Jon Harmer on jharmer@bps.sa.edu.au

Annual Christmas Reunion - Sunday 22 December 2019, 2-5pm @ The Caledonian Hotel
Both Old Scholars and past staff of Blackfriars are warmly invited to our annual Christmas Reunion at The Caledonian Hotel. All are very welcome to drop in anytime during the afternoon at this very informal affair, particularly those who have travelled home to Adelaide from overseas or interstate for Christmas.

PeterShearer.png